top of page

The Mag-7

The Flea Theatre

41 White Street, Manhattan

February 16 – March 13, 2006

Seven one-acts by seven promising new playwrights (The Mag-7)

Presented in association with the Flea Theatre

(Jim Simpson, Artistic Director and Carol Ostrow, Managing Director)

With: Gideon Banner, Michael Crane, Bill Cwikowski,

Tim Cummings, Tom Riis Farrell, Kelly Hutchinson, Erik Jensen,

Abbie Killeen, James McMenamin, Erin McMonagle,

Nancy McNulty, Eric Miller and Sam Breslin Wright

Set Design: Faye Armon

Lighting Design: Ben Tevelow

Costume Design: Daphne Javitch

Sound Design: Brittany O’Neill

Production Stage Manager: Rhonda Picou

Producer: Patricia McGuire

Illustration by R. Sikoryak

The Handlers by Louis Cancelmi, directed by Glynis Rigby

Waning Poetic by Graham Gordy, directed by Jonathan Bernstein

Orange Alert by John Kim, directed by Kerry Whigham

Waiting by Heather Lynn MacDonald, directed by Julia Gibson

Untitled Short Play by Itamar Moses, directed by Michelle Tattenbaum

A Twist So Shocking You”ll Have to See It to Believe It by Hugh Murtagh, directed by Dave Dalton

Penicillin by Deirdre O’Connor, directed by Dave Dalton

bottom of page